Strict Standards: Declaration of JstestimonialsController::display() should be compatible with JController::display($cachable = false, $urlparams = false) in /home1/etfloral/public_html/components/com_jstestimonials/controller.php on line 23

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/components/com_jstestimonials/views/jstestimonials/view.html.php on line 24

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/components/com_jstestimonials/models/jstestimonials.php on line 157

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/components/com_jstestimonials/models/jstestimonials.php on line 157

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/components/com_jstestimonials/models/jstestimonials.php on line 157

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/components/com_jstestimonials/models/jstestimonials.php on line 224

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/components/com_jstestimonials/models/jstestimonials.php on line 178

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/components/com_jstestimonials/views/jstestimonials/tmpl/default.php on line 33

Testimonials List

Submit Testimonial

Seba and Chris
User Photo

Karen, Words can not express how truly grateful we are to you for all of the hardwork you put into our special day. You were an absolute dream to work with and we could not have asked for a more talented and gifted florist. We appreciate all of the attention you paid to the small details that made everything work out just perfectly. You were not only our florist but you became more like a friend and we really appreciate your patience and kindness towards us and our families during this time! During the entire wedding we were getting nothing but compliments on our bouquets- especially the amazing colours used in the bridesmaids bouquet and the fine details on the bridal bouquet! Karen- We can't thank you enough! You truly are blessed with the talent to make others happy and sincere creativity and we are strongly recommending you to all of our friends and family! Thanks again! -Seba & Chris ------Karen's Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity ************************ View more pictures click this link - http://www.eternityfloraldesign.com/index.asp?pid=12



Michelle & Bogdan Strama
User Photo

Thank you!



Christine & Hossein Marandi
User Photo

"A friend who got married a few years back recommended Karen to me and I must say, that was one of the best recommendations we’ve received. Karen is truly passionate about her work and would do everything she can to please her clients and stay within your budget. I had a last minute change a week before my wedding (adding more flower arrangements and increasing my backdrop), with so little time, she was able to pull thru and amaze me. At our initial consultation, I gave her my theme colours and just trusted her with her choice in flowers – and let me say… ALL the flower arrangements were just absolutely amazing, from the brides, to the bridesmaid, to the table arrangements – they were so fresh and stayed put throughout the hot summer day. She made my backdrop so simple, yet it looked so elegant with the floral arrangments next to it. Karen was truly amazing to work with – it was so stress-free and you knew from the first day you met her, she will not disappoint you. Thank you again!!! Christine & Hossein Marandi"



Hana Dabbaghi & Zana
User Photo

Hi Karen, Words can't describe the amazing work you did for us.....Wow, the flowers were so beautiful and so perfect! We want to say a BIG thanks for all the work and time you put into our wedding. What you did meant so much to us and we don't know how to thank you enough. Everyone was talking about how beautiful they looked & what amazing displays there were. It made such a difference to our wedding & made the photographs look amazing. The bouquets have all dried beautifully & shall be an amazing reminder of a wonderful day. Thank you again - they were breathtaking & will stay in our memories forever. Thanks again! Hana & Zana June 24, 2011



Renee & Felix
User Photo

Thank You!



Natalia & Danny
User Photo

Wedding date: May 28, 2011 Hi Karen, I wanted to thank you for making our day absolutely beautiful. The flowers were perfect. You did such a good job. They were everything I wanted. Thanks again, the whole day was such a huge success. I will refer you to everybody. Talk soon, Natalia & Danny



Cola & Gary
User Photo

Wedding date: September 10, 2011. Karen is truly an artist! She did an amazing job at my wedding and I will definitely recommend her services to my friends and family. She can assemble any flower and arrange them into a beautiful and elegant bouquet. Karen was so patient and helpful, she would send me sample pictures of various flowers in my colour theme which made it so easy for me as a bride. Her flowers was praised by my guests and her prices were extremely reasonable. Thanks Karen for all your help, I still have my floral arrangements at my house as a souvenir! Cola & Gary



Effie & Nike Demopoulos

Hi Karen, You were a pleasure to work with! I have never seen anything so spectacular in my entire life as the bouquet and centerpieces that you created for me. I'm looking forward to working with you to make my new house beautiful for the holidays and, God willing, we will definitely need you again for the our children's baptisms. Thanks again for making my wedding more beautiful than my wildest dreams. Effie & Nike Demopoulos



Chan & Winston
User Photo

Wedding date: October 9th, 2010 Karen, Winston and I would like to thank you for everything. From the fresh and lovely flower arrangements put together, amazing back drop, table decor, and most importantly the stress free planning of flowers and decor. You were always friendly at the many appointments we had with you. Our friend went with Karen for her May 2010 wedding and agreed that Karen was great to work with. We would definitely recommend Karen to all our family and friends. Thanks again Karen!!! Thanks, Chan & Winston



Flora & Gabriel

Wedding date: May 8th, 2012 Hi Karen, Just want to drop by to say a quick thank you to all that you've done to make our day beautiful. All the flowers were just absolutely amazing, from my bridal bouquet, to the bridesmaids', to my flower girl's, all the flowers stayed put and stayed fresh throughout the day, the calla lilies, stephanotis and roses looked stunning and elegant, exactly what every bride would want :) and also til this day, a few weeks from the wedding now, I’m still hearing all positive feedback of how beautiful the centerpieces and the flower arrangements were, they looked so simple, yet still so elegant, and the colors match exactly to my theme, thanks for trying so hard to find that exact purple! The cake flower dressed up my cake and the car arrangement fits right on the hood! All this plus so much more, we truly appreciate all your help and advice throughout our wedding and the preparation. Flora & Gabriel



Andrea & Travis Geldart

Wedding date: November 12, 2010 Karen Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job, not only on our wedding day, but in the months leading up to it. We received countless compliments from our guest on how beautiful the flowers looked, everything was perfect. Thanks again! We hope to send more business your way soon. Andrea & Travis Geldart



Hilda & Paul

Wedding date: June 26, 2010 Dear Karen, Paul & I are so grateful to have worked with you as our wedding florist. Thank you very much for your positive attitude, flexibility and eagerness to please us. We were absolutely thrilled with our flowers, especially Paul’s boutonniere and my bouquet. I am enclosing some pictures that highlight your work. I believe I sent you these by email, but please let me know if you wish to have any more for promotion of your wonderful work. Sincerely, Hilda & Paul



Charlene & Vince
User Photo

Hi Karen, We just wanted to send you a quick note to say THANK YOU x 1000000000 for the amazing job you did for us on our wedding day! Our flowers and decor were absolutely perfect and the setup exceeded our expecations! We were blown away by how good everything looked, and our flowers looked fresh all day! We are definitely glad we decided to go with you for our flowers - one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! We will be recommending you to our many friends and family who will be getting married in the future. Feel free to use us for a testimonial, and we'll be sending you lots of pictures once all the dust settles. Thanks again! Charlene & Vince



Nadia & Richard (Kimmy too)
User Photo

It was truly our pleasure working along with you for our wedding. The day was perfect, every detail was exactly as we wished. Thank you for not letting me know about any issues (with the hall) and working along with Kimmy. You as a florist more than exceeded our expectations. Not only were you our florist but you are now officially a part of the family. I appreciate all of your input over and beyond the flowers. You were familiar with the hall which was great because you worked along with them beautifully to create such a gorgeous reception for us. Words cannot express how much you did for us to make our day so very special. You were/are so easy to get along with. You gave us your experienced opinion without taking our vision away from us. Oh yeah one last thing...the flowers were great ! They held up from dusk till dawn, even with the little ones. The favour table was wonderfully arranged, the centre pieces complimented the hall along with the overlays. I couldn't have asked for more fabulous arrangements for the church and head table. My bouquet was the best, so many people complimented me on it (all thanks to you). What was best about it is that you took five different pictures, five different thoughts and combined it into one GREAT bouquet. So again thank you Karen for all that you've done. We'll go for coffee soon !



Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/components/com_jstestimonials/views/jstestimonials/tmpl/default.php on line 914

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/plugins/content/js_allvideos/js_allvideos.php on line 50

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/plugins/content/js_allvideos/js_allvideos.php on line 51

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home1/etfloral/public_html/plugins/content/js_allvideos/js_allvideos.php on line 74

Charlene and Mike
User Photo

Hi Karen, Just want to drop a quick note to say THANK YOU for the truly amazing job you did for our wedding flowers!!! We loved the bouquets and arrangements and all the ladies (guys really don’t pay attention to stuff like this) rave about the flowers. I really love the simplicity and elegance of the bouquets – you read my mind well! We would love to return those Roman pillars back to you sometime this week if your schedule permits. Friday/ Saturday probably works best for us as we’re living out in Burlington now but I do plan to come back on the weekends to visit my folks…so please let me know when/ where works for you. Thanks again for the wonderful job – we’d received lots of compliments and I’m surely giving your name out for anyone who needs referrals! Cheers, Charlene & Mike




Login or Register

LOG IN

Register

User Registration
or Cancel
Follow Us
Find us on Facebook